Marcello Doddi

Broker
922 79 17 43
marcello.dodi@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

Marcello Dodi

Broker

Linda Paglini

Dirección operaciones
922 79 17 43
linda.paglini@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

Linda Paglini

Directora de operaciones

Yesica Rossi

Directora de Recursos Humanos
+34 682 47 91 68
yessicaelisabeth.rossi@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

Yesica Rossi

Directora de RRHH

Liliana Magdalena

Community Manager
+34 618 0736 08
liliana.magdalena@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

Liliana Magdalena

Community Manager

María del Carmen Díaz

Coordinadora
+34 922 79 17 43
goldenmile@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

María del Carmen Diaz

Coordinadora

Catherine Heiremans

Agente inmobiliario
+34 616 20 38 69
catherine.heriemans@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

Catherine Heiremans

Agente inmobiliario

Sergio Prestes

Agente inmobiliario
+34 675 68 68 23
sergio.prestes@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

Sergio Prestes

Agente inmobiliario

Gino Campa

Agente inmobiliario
+34 695 20 36 78
gino.campa@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

Gino Campa

Agente inmobiliario

Daniela Giovannini

Agente inmobiliario
+34 608 70 66 50
daniela.giovannini@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

Daniela Giovannini

Agente inmobiliario

Maureen Lacchini

Agente inmobiliario
+34 631 59 63 08
maureen.lacchini@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

Maureen Lacchini

Agente inmobiliario

Massimo Monaco

Agente inmobiliario
+34 659 62 75 47
massimo.monaco@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

Massimo Monaco

Agente inmobiliario

Sascia Sforza

Agente inmobiliario
+34 628 24 99 95
sascia.sforza@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

Sascia Sforza

Agente inmobiliario

Carlos Díaz

Agente inmobiliario
+34 699 90 28 74
carlos.diaz@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

Carlos Díaz

Agente inmobiliario

Nicola Ottenio

Agente inmobiliario
+34 631 14 09 79
nicola.ottenio@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

Nicola Ottenio

Agente inmobiliario

Cristinel Condrea

Agente inmobiliario
+34 632 68 36 55
+34 618 07 36 08
nutucristine.condrea@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

Cristinel Condrea

Agente inmobiliario

Mary Paz Regis

Agente inmobiliario
+34 608 81 15 49
mari.robledo@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

Mary Paz Regis Robledo

Agente inmobiliario

Pedro Muino

Agente inmobiliario
+34 645 02 61 18
pedro.muino@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

Pedro Muino

Agente inmobiliario

Elisa Claraco

Agente inmobiliario
+34 669 10 74 00
elisa.claraco@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

Elisa Claraco

Agente inmobiliario

Jean Paul Herrera

Agente inmobiliario
+34 680 36 94 69
jean.paul@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

Jean Paul Herrera

Agente inmobiliario

Anastasia Fridman

Agente inmobiliario
+34 665 20 34 74
anastasia.fridman@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

Anastasia Fridman

Agente inmobiliario

Valentín López

Agente
+34 634 20 73 04
valentin.lopez@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

Valentín López

Agente inmobiliario

Vanessa Rodríguez

Agente inmobiliario
+34 649 72 25 98
vanessa.rodriguez@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

Vanessa Rodríguez

Agente inmobiliario

Leilan Tabares

Agente inmobiliario
+34 642 44 30 98
leilan.tabares@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

Leilan Tabares

Agente inmobiliario

Francesca Dam

Agente inmobiliario
+34 631 68 58 77
francesca.dam@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

Francesca Dam

Agente inmobiliario

Roberto Caro

Agente inmobiliario
+34 677 23 44 59
roberto.caro@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

Roberto Caro

Agente inmobiliario

Carolina Vieira

Agente inmobiliario
+34 691 54 12 37
carolina.vieira@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

Carolina Vieira

Agente inmobiliario

Luisa Fontana

Agente inmobiliario
+34 663 257 643
luisa.fontana@remax.es

Ve a mi página personal

Luisa Fontana

Agente inmobiliario

Cerrar menú